Read Your emails properly please

Today I have been inundated with a massive amount of emails, the majority of which have been either fucking stupid or pointless… READ THE EMAILS WE SEND YOU.

Massive thank you however to Tim for putting a smile on my face before I go to bed all knackered and stressed. (I feel like Steve Wright posting this but feck it)

“Hiya,

Great organisation so far…  I wonder if we can have ice baths and showers in the Cairngorm Mountain Centre?

Cheers,
T”

My reply:

Ha Ha,

Yes, it’s called Loch Morlich

3 comments

  1. Jerry Cooke · May 28, 2014

    “the majority of which have been either fucking stupid or pointless… READ THE EMAILS WE SEND YOU”. Quality!

  2. masjathehusky · May 28, 2014

    Don’t think I’ve received an email to date…

Leave a Reply

